The expert in
chatvoicecalldomobot

The most advanced software to implement

a true conversational strategy.

  • ...

10 years of expertise at your service

Our clients are convinced and involved: no need for programming skills when using our software. Intuitive and easy to access, we leave it in the hands of users to effortlessly create and manage their bots.

Every day:

  • 1500 people use our software
  • 600k users talk with our bots
  • 3M automated interactions take place

A well-performing, reliable and open technology

The product of a decade of artificial intelligence research, our software allows you to create and manage your bot in the simplest way possible thanks to an user-intuitive interface. Its algorithm for natural language processing creates a fluid and natural conversation with users.

A truly user-centric
approach

Meet dydu

Innovating is in our DNA

Every day we aim to identify the needs of tomorrow and create products capable of meeting them. This is the mission entrusted to dydu.labs, a team dedicated to exploration and innovation. Open to clients and market evolution, this laboratory of ideas is already building dydu’s future and the next generation of bots.

dydu in the News

To learn more about our adventure: articles, product announcements, client testimonies, rewards, events, studies…

Receive our news

Register to our newsletter! It provides you with everything you need to know about dydu and our ecosystem.

Contact Us

A question? Looking for a demonstration?

L'expert en
chatvoicecalldomobot

Le logiciel le plus abouti pour déployer une véritable stratégie conversationnelle.

  • ...

10 ans d’expertise au service des entreprises

Des clients impliqués et convaincus : nul besoin de compétences informatiques pour utiliser notre logiciel. Intuitif et facile d’accès, nous le mettons entre les mains des opérationnels métier qui peuvent ainsi créer et gérer leur bot très simplement.

Chaque jour :

  • 1500 personnes utilisent notre logiciel
  • 600k utilisateurs dialoguent avec nos bots
  • 3M d’interactions sont automatisées

Une techno performante, fiable et ouverte

Fruit d’une décennie de recherche en intelligence artificielle, notre logiciel unique vous permet de créer et gérer votre bot le plus simplement possible grâce à une interface utilisateur intuitive. Son algorithme de traitement du langage vous permet de mettre en place une expérience conversationnelle fluide et naturelle avec vos utilisateurs.

Une mission résolument
user-centric

Rencontrez dydu

L’innovation est dans notre ADN

Au quotidien, nous nous attachons à identifier les usages de demain et à créer les produits qui permettront d’y répondre. C’est la mission confiée au dydu.labs, notre équipe dédiée à la prospection et à l’innovation. Véritable laboratoire d’idées, ouvert et à l’écoute de nos clients et du marché, ils préparent l’avenir de dydu et la prochaine génération de bots.

dydu au cœur de l’actu

Pour tout savoir sur notre aventure : articles, annonces produit, témoignages clients, récompenses, événements, études…

Recevez des news

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter ! Elle recèle tout ce que vous devez savoir à propos de dydu et de notre écosystème.

Contactez-nous

Une question ? Une demande de démo ?